The first joint ESGAR/ ESPR consensus statement on the technical performance of cross-sectional small bowel and colonic imaging

S.A. Taylor     Cornelius Cronin     Christine Hoeffel     Andrea Laghi     Manuela Napolitano     Jordi Rimola     Michael R. Torkzad     Magaly ZAPPA     Gauraang Bhatnagar     Carl Puylaert     Jaap Stoker     F. Avni     S.H. Kim     P. Petit     D.J. Tolan    

Radiology & Imaging, Small Intestine & Nutrition

Published online: Eur Radiol 2016 Oct 18; PMID 27757521


Login to access library content


Do you need help setting up your myUEG account?
Contact us at [email protected]

New to myUEG?

Create myUEG account

Social Sharing