NICE Quality Standard Dyspepsia and gastro‑oesophageal reflux disease in adults

Deryn Bishop     Alastair Bradley     Jan Dawson     M. Fay     Malcolm Fisk     Margaret Goose     Madhavan Krishnaswamy     G. Kumar     Rhian Last     Hugh McIntyre     Ann Nevinson     Jane O'Grady     Jane Orr-Campbell     G. Parker     David Pugh     Eve Scott     Jim Stephenson     Darryl Thompson     Julia Thompson     Sarah Williamson     Hugh Barr     Mark Follows     Ann     

Oesophagus, Primary Care, Stomach & H. Pylori

National Institute for Health and Care Excellence 2015

Login to access library content


Do you need help setting up your myUEG account?
Contact us at [email protected]

New to myUEG?

Create myUEG account

Forgot your password?

Reset myUEG password

Social Sharing