NICE Quality Standard Alcohol: preventing harmful use in the community

Alison Allam     Harry Allen     Moyra Amess     Claire Beynon     Jo Bibby     Jane Bradshaw     Allison Duggal     Tim Fielding     Frances Garraghan     Zoe Goodacre     Malcolm Griffiths     Jane Hanson     Nicola Hobbs     Roger Hughes     John Jolly     Damien Longson     Rubin Minhas     Julie Rigby     Alaster Rutherford     Michael Varrow     John Walker     David Weaver;    

Hepatobiliary, Primary Care

National Institute for Health and Care Excellence 2015

Login to access library content


Do you need help setting up your myUEG account?
Contact us at [email protected]

New to myUEG?

Create myUEG account

Social Sharing